T. Gilbert Pearson Audubon Society

Board Members, 2017-18


 Lynn Moseley, Co-chair: lmoseley@guilford.edu


Sarah Gilley, Co-chair:  


Jack Jezorek, Immediate Past Chair: suejackj@bellsouth.net


Judy Hoag, Secretary: jhoag38663@aol.com


Marie Poteat, Treasurer:  


Dennis Burnette,  Field Trip Chair:  deburnette@triad.rr.com


Lynn Burnette, Newsletter Editor:  lynnburnette1@gmail.com


Sue Cole, Education Committee Chair:  suelyle@bellsouth.net


Lynne Gray, Social Committee Chair: kitties1942@icloud.com


Stella Wear, Bird Friendly Communities Chair: stellaandtom2605@gmail.com


Tom Wear, Publicity Chair:  stellaandtom2605@gmail.com


Board meetings are held the first Thursday of each month.

We welcome suggestions. Contact any board member with your comments.